Efficiency, Accountability and Integrity

The Secretariat of the Commission

The Secretariat is constituted by four (4) main Divisions headed by Deputy  Secretaries under the direct supervision of the Secretary.

ING. (MRS) Mabel Akuorkor Amoako-Atta – Secretary

Ing. Mabel Amoako-Atta is the Secretary of the Public Services Commission. She is a Civil Engineer by profession and a seasoned public servant with over thirty (30) years of experience in various positions and roles in the Public Sector of Ghana. […]
Continue Reading 

The Divisions

Finance and Administration (F&A) Division

Mrs. Ernestina Oppong Yeboah Deputy Secretary

The Finance and Administration Division provides the financial, administrative and logistical support for efficient and effective operations of the Commission. It ensures efficient management of the resources of the Commission including the human resource […]
Continue Reading 

Human Resource Policy Division (HRPD)

Mrs. Harriet Bani Deputy Secretary

The Human Resource Policy Division focuses on the formulation and development of human resource management policies, standards, systems and procedures aimed at improving on productivity in the Public Service as well as enhancing informed […]
Continue Reading 

Management Services Division (MSD)

Mrs. Fati Bodua Seidu Deputy Secretary

The Division focuses on the design and development of human resource management and organizational development systems, frameworks and standards for effective human resource and organizational management of public service organizations (PSOs). […]
Continue Reading 

Research, Information, Monitoring & Evaluation Division (RIMED)

Mr. Victory Way Kuvodu Ag. Deputy Secretary

The Division has the responsibility for producing and maintaining reliable and credible data on human resource for effective and efficient decision making in regulation of the public services in Ghana. […]
Continue Reading